creative retreats that invite your spirit to roam

Past Retreats

2018

Wintry Mix: Art, Spirit, Nature, Rest
Friday-Sunday, January 12-14, 2018
at Avila Retreat Center with Claudia Fulshaw

Go Placidly Amidst the Noise and Haste
An Art & Writing Retreat inspired by the poem,
Desiderata
Saturday, June 9, 2018
at The Stable with Mandy Mizelle Norris and Claudia Fulshaw

Believing is Seeing: Create Your Life Path with a Vision Board
Saturday, August 25, 2018
at The Stable with Heidi Gessner and Claudia Fulshaw

The Mandala: Colorful Creation for Self-Expression, Relaxation & Discovery
Friday – Saturday, September 7-8, 2018
at The Oratory Center for Spirituality, Rock Hill, SC with Claudia Fulshaw

The Mandala: Colorful Creations for Self-Expression & Discovery
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
at Well of Mercy Retreat Center, Hamptonville, NC with Claudia Fulshaw

Our Story Continues: An Evening of Story and Art, Blessing the Animals We have Loved and Lost
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
at The Stable with Jehanne Gheith and Claudia Fulshaw

 

2019

Wintry Mix: Art, Spirit, Nature, Rest (weekend)
Friday-Sunday, January 11-13, 2019
at Avila Retreat Center with Claudia Fulshaw

Wintry Mix: Art, Spirit, Nature, Rest (full day)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
at The Stable with Claudia Fulshaw

Create Your Life: Vision Board Workshop
Saturday, March 23, 2019
at The Stable with Heidi Gessner

Spring Mix: Art, Spirit, Nature, Rest
Saturday-Sunday, April 13-14, 2019
at The Stable with Claudia Fulshaw

Your One Wild & Precious Life
An Art & Writing Retreat inspired by the Poetry of Mary Oliver

Saturday, June 1, 2019
at The Stable with Mandy Mizelle Norris and Claudia Fulshaw

Mid-Summer Mix: Art, Spirit, Nature and Rest
Pondering, Painting & Planting Peace Poles

Saturday, July 20, 2019
at The Stable with Claudia Fulshaw

Create Your Life: Vision Board Workshop
Saturday, August 24, 2019
at The Stable with Heidi Gessner

Praying in Color: Using Art, Spirit & Rest as our Tools
Friday – Sunday, September 6-8, 2019
at The Oratory Center for Spirituality, Rock Hill, SC with Claudia Fulshaw

CrEATe, Pray, Love
Creating Vision Board Journals

Wednesday-Thursday, September 18-19, 2019
at Well of Mercy Retreat Center, Hamptonville, NC with Claudia Fulshaw

Autumn Mix: Pondering, Painting and Planting Peace Poles
Saturday, October 26, 2019
at The Stable with Claudia Fulshaw